5 comments
  1. I can’t wait to do this project with my kids!! Thanks for the great idea!

    • Naomi said:

      It was such a fun project! You will have to share pics when you do it. 🙂

  2. Tina said:

    I’m confused…. Do you add water? If so, how much?

    • Naomi said:

      Don’t add water. One set of directions I found, said that they did. I found that adding water just diluted rather than spread. For a stronger glow use one of those big glow sticks or use more than one small stick per jar. I’ve also seen people add glitter.

Leave a Reply

